Librarians By Name

incent​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 
Office of Information, Knowledge and Libr​ary Services  || ​​​Librarians By Name  ||  Team​s
 

Name

Tel 

Email 

Mr Akbar Hakim6790 5221 akbar@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Ang, Samantha6790 5643 samantha@ntu.edu.sg
   
Mr Cheng Wei Yeow 6513 8674 wycheng@ntu.edu.sg
​Ms Chew Shu Wen6592 3245​shuwen@ntu.edu.sg 
Mr Chia Yew Boon6513 8225 ybchia@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Choy, Alan6316 8751 alanchoy@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Chua Junjie6592 1877 JJChua@ntu.edu.sg
 
Ms Du Juan6316 2906 DuJuan@ntu.edu.sg
 
Ms Er Bee Eng 6513 8673 beeeng@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Goh Su Nee 6316 2905 sunee@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Goh, Sean 6790 5215 seangoh@ntu.edu.sg​​
Ms Jeyalakshmi Sambasivam6316 2913 jeyalakshmi@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Kannadasan Venkatachalam6592 3173 venki@ntu.edu.sg
  
Ms Debra Bernadette L’Angellier6592 3511 dblang@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Lavanya Asokan6513 8550 alavanya@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Law Loo Shien6592 3504 looshien@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Lim, Phoebe6316 2909 phoebelim@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Lim Kong Meng6316 8645 ckmlim@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Loh, Hazel6790 4692 ktvoo@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Luo Biming6513 8680 bmluo@ntu.edu.sg
  
Ms Ng Chay Tuan6790 5211 ctng@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Ng Mee Ling6316 8715 mlng@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Noverinda Bella Ratmelia 6592 2578 bella.r@ntu.edu.sg
​​​Ms Nurashikin Binte Mohamed Jasni 6513 8186 nurashikin@ntu.edu.sg​
  
Ms Ong Juey Ming6790 5209 jmong@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Ong, Wendy6790 5969 wendy@ntu.edu.sg
  
Ms Padmaja Muralidharan 6790 6474 padmaja@ntu.edu.sg
  
Mr RamaRavikumar Ramakrishnan 6513 8675 ramakrishnan@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Rindra Ramli6904 1238 rindra.ramli@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Ruan Yang 6790 6356 ruanyang@ntu.edu.sg
  
Ms Sam, Lena6790 6711 lena.sam@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Seah, Frank 6316 8726 frankseah@ntu.edu.sg
​Ms Seah, Samantha​6904 1288samanthaseah@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Sum, Hedren6592 3244 hedrensum@ntu.edu.sg
  
Mr Tan Chiang Wee6316 2903 cwtan@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Tan, Catherine6790 5213 catherinetan@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Tan Heok Seng​6592 3062 heokseng@ntu.edu.sg
​Ms Tan Pei Jiun6316 2910​pjtan@ntu.edu.sg
​​Mr Teng, Toby6904 1117​ tobyteng@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Tham Jing Wen6790 4689 jwtham@ntu.edu.sg
​Ms Thavamalar Mohan​​6592 3115 thavamalar@ntu.edu.sg
  
Mr V Somasundram6513 7605 somasundram@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Wang, Linus6513 8224 linuswang@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Wong Oi May6790 4037 omwong@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Wong, Vincent6513 8232 vincentwong@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Wu Yao Yao6592 3075 YYWu@ntu.edu.sg
  
Mr Yeo, Benedict6592 1877 benedict.yeo@ntu.edu.sg

Share Article