Get expert advice

​​​ 
Advisory and Consultation 

Contact these information experts for advice and consultation on your papers and research needs.
 

​Subject AreaName​Email​
​Art, Design & Media

Noverinda Bella Ratmelia

Wong Vincent

bella.r@ntu.edu.sg

vincentwong@ntu.edu.sg

​Business

Akbar Hakim

Lena Sam

Padmaja Muralidharan

Samantha Seah Siew Cheng

akbar@ntu.edu.sg 

lena.sam@ntu.edu.sg

padmaja@ntu.edu.sg

samanthaseah@ntu.edu.sg

​Chinese Overseas

Luo ​Biming

bmluo@ntu.edu.sg

​Communication & Information

Rindra Ramli

Wong Oi May

rindra.ramli@ntu.edu.sg

omwong@ntu.edu.sg

​Engineering

​Lena Sam

Padmaja Muralidharan

V Somasundram

lena.sam@ntu.edu.sg

padmaja@ntu.edu.sg

somasundram@ntu.edu.sg

​Humanities

Wong Oi May

Wong Vincent

omwong@ntu.edu.sg

vincentwong@ntu.edu.sg

​Medicine

​Rebecca Lavanie David

Yasmin Lynda Munro

rebeccadavid@ntu.edu.sg

yasminmunro@ntu.edu.sg

​Science

Samantha Seah Siew Cheng

V Somasundram

​​samanthaseah@ntu.edu.sg

somasundram@ntu.edu.sg

​Social Sciences

Noverinda Bella Ratmelia

Rindra Ramli

​​bella.r@ntu.edu.sg

rindra.ramli@ntu.edu.sg

 

Need information on a specific topic? Browse our subject guides.

Looking for resources? Download our resource guides.

Do you have a question? Check out our FAQ.

For all other enquiries, please fill in our Online Enquiry Form​.

​New Research staff Library Orientation


Specialized Services
Blogs@NTU
Citations and Research Impact
Copyright & Licensing
InfoSkills @ NTU Libraries
Research Data Management
 

Share Article