Nanyang Technological University

Get expert advice

 
Advisory and Consultation 

Contact these information experts for advice and consultation on your papers and research needs.
 

​Subject AreaName​Email​
​Art, Design & Media

Noverinda Bella Ratmelia

Wong Vincent

bella.r@ntu.edu.sg

vincentwong@ntu.edu.sg

​Business

Akbar Hakim

Lena Sam

Padmaja Muralidharan

Samantha Seah Siew Cheng

akbar@ntu.edu.sg 

lena.sam@ntu.edu.sg

padmaja@ntu.edu.sg

samanthaseah@ntu.edu.sg

​Chinese Overseas

Luo ​Biming

bmluo@ntu.edu.sg

​Communication & Information

Wong Oi May

omwong@ntu.edu.sg

​Engineering

​Lena Sam

Padmaja Muralidharan

V Somasundram

lena.sam@ntu.edu.sg

padmaja@ntu.edu.sg

somasundram@ntu.edu.sg

​Humanities

Wong Oi May

Wong Vincent

omwong@ntu.edu.sg

vincentwong@ntu.edu.sg

​Medicine

​Rebecca Lavanie David

Yasmin Lynda Munro

rebeccadavid@ntu.edu.sg

yasminmunro@ntu.edu.sg

​Science

Samantha Seah Siew Cheng

V Somasundram

​​samanthaseah@ntu.edu.sg

somasundram@ntu.edu.sg

​Social Sciences

Noverinda Bella Ratmelia

​​bella.r@ntu.edu.sg

 

Want the best resources? Browse our guides.

Is your question common? See if it's on our FAQ.

For all other enquiries, contact us.

   

Specialized Services
InfoSkills @ NTU Libraries
Research Data Management
Copyright & Licensing
Citations and Research Impact
Blogs@NTU
 
 

Share Article